ord sunshine pumpers

life in rural nebraska

Greetings from Kristina

leave a comment »

Greetings!  I am a graduate of Ord High School (2007) and  I attended  Central Community College-Columbus to complete my general studies.   After one year at Columbus,  I decided to continue my education at University of Nebraska – Lincoln.  I feel that my decision to major in Business Administration at UNL will provide me with a vast amount of knowledge on various business aspects that I will be able to utilize in my future.

After attending college and living in Columbus and Lincoln, I have realized that Ord will always be the place I call home.

I am grateful for the opportunity to be interning at the Ord  Chamber of Commerce to gain experience and knowledge on various marketing aspects and economic development.  After graduating from college, I hope to return to Ord to pursue a career in my chosen field of study.

Written by Kristina

May 11, 2009 at 4:19 pm

Leave a Reply

