ord sunshine pumpers

life in rural nebraska

Light blogging this week

with 4 comments

As we close out on our new website, the blogging end of things will be pretty quiet.  It also means that the days of Sunshine Pumping are coming to a close.  You heard that right, this blog will cease to exist fairly soon.  We’ll be porting it over to http://www.ordnebraska.com/blog, a new, integrated home for our daily commentary.

While the website is overdue, I can say with some certainty it’s been well worth it:  I’ve been able to experiment with a couple tools and I think you’ll enjoy what we’ve been able to do with it.

I expect a launch in the next couple of weeks, but you never know what bugs or issues will arise from them.  Hopefully they will be few and far between!

Written by Caleb

March 23, 2010 at 1:53 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. “I except a launch in the next couple of weeks…”

    Is except the word you wanted to use? Or did you mean expect?

    burgerboy

    March 23, 2010 at 7:27 pm

  2. Yes, I meant expect. My bad!

    Caleb

    March 24, 2010 at 12:47 am

  3. Just my way of showing that I read what is posted. No one is perfect. Spell checkers don’t catch wrong words that are correctly spelled.

    burgerboy

    March 24, 2010 at 2:34 am

  4. I appreciate the readership BB – too many times I find myself in a hurry and not combing through my posts carefully enough.

    If you have suggestions on topics we cover as we port over to the new website, let me know. AND, if you’d like a sneak peek of the new site, shoot me an email: calebpollard@frontiernet.net

    Caleb

    March 24, 2010 at 12:42 pm


Leave a Reply

